NUMBER NINE

GalleryHip.com

GalleryHip.com

Here I stand, right before your eyes

You don’t know who I am

But you will know

Once I relieve you

From your sick destiny

Relieve you of your sick destiny

You thought I didn’t exist

You have no idea

Ignorance was your bliss

You take advantage

When you’re near

Just who do you think I am?

Bet you will know

When you breathe in all the fear

Trapped inside your own skin

Disconnected from reality

Let me set you free

I see you for what you are

Bleed you for what you are

The evil of your mortal soul

Filled by misery

Leaves me justified

Everything about me draws you in

Bet you never thought

You’d be the victim

 

Here’s a link to the video if you are interested: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2eppWs5xSW4

 

About Jan Rain

See the About page. View all posts by Jan Rain

Leave a Reply

