AS I WAS

Because, sometimes, you just need to keep it simple stupid!

imgarcade.com

imgarcade.com

I’ve got nothin’ to offer
Nothing meaningful or profound to say
Yet, they hang on ever whisper
Begging to be swayed

 

 

Remember me
As I was
Remember me
Just because
Remember me
As I was
Remember me just because

I wear a lot of hats
But, not all hats fit
Remember the intellect
Remember the wit

Remember me
As I was
Remember me
Just because
Remember me
As I was
Remember me
Just because
Remember me

Click the link to see the “video” https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-YrWr1ek5o

You know the drill–Sleep Tight!

About Jan Rain

See the About page. View all posts by Jan Rain

Leave a Reply

