BREATHLESS

Gothic Person MistThe wave of the record, baby
It turns me on
Strum your strings
And bang your drum, all night long

Don’t think you’re foolin’ me baby
I know that game and I came to play

With eyes wide shut
I’ll take your hand
Lay me down, devour me
I’ll follow you anywhere
Just for the night, if you dare

 

Brace yourself
Are you conflicted?
Conflicted, Conflicted

Like a tidal wave
Obeying the moon
The years pass you by
And suddenly, yesterday is in bloom

Youth stolen in the mist
Like long lost lovers
Unfolded in a kiss

When dreams collide
Are you conflicted?
Conflicted
Conflicted

Click here to watch the video. You can also find The Others on Facebook.

Don’t forget to “like” my Facebook page.

And, if you are in the mood for a bit o’ light reading, pick up your copy of Meet Mr. G today. It’s a sci-fi short story. It can be found on Smashwords, Amazon, Barnes & Noble and iBooks. You can even write your own review. Sleep tight for me–I’m gone!

About Jan Rain

See the About page. View all posts by Jan Rain

Leave a Reply

